A Touch of Jazz

A Touch of Jazz


Alex Watson performs jazz standards on solo piano in a loving, elegant tone. This feature includes “Beautiful Love”, “When I Fall in Love”, “Jive at Five” and more.



01 Beautiful Love

02 Blue and Sentimental

03 Isn’t It Romantic

04 Jive at Five

05 Rockabye Basie

06 Shorty George

07 Teddy the Toad

08 When I Fall in Love

Recorded on a Yamaha C6 grand piano by sound engineer, Phil Ludwig, at Seclusion Hill Music in Asheville, NC.